Minor release available

By Nick Andre on Monday, June 14, 2021 02:09:23

Latest reply by Dean Galloway on Monday, June 14, 2021 20:13:33

Minor D'Bridge release available

By Nick Andre on Tuesday, April 13, 2021 04:00:21

Latest reply by DW on Wednesday, June 09, 2021 10:40:00

Finding personal messages

By Dean Galloway on Wednesday, May 19, 2021 17:55:22

Latest reply by Dean Galloway on Thursday, May 20, 2021 18:59:45

Very minor D'Bridge release available

By Nick Andre on Tuesday, April 06, 2021 12:28:56

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Monday, May 10, 2021 01:13:49

Questions

By Mark Da Silva on Tuesday, May 04, 2021 19:25:31

Latest reply by Mark Da Silva on Wednesday, May 05, 2021 21:31:39

Re: Very minor D'Bridge release availabl

By Nick Andre on Friday, April 09, 2021 07:18:53

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Monday, May 03, 2021 11:17:50

Green eggs, D'Bridge & JAM

By Aaron Grasswell on Monday, March 22, 2021 14:53:00

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Monday, April 19, 2021 11:03:10

D'Bridge question

By Richard Vonzel on Friday, April 16, 2021 07:13:37

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Friday, April 16, 2021 08:49:01

D'Bridge 4 minor update released

By Nick Andre on Sunday, March 29, 2020 15:21:20

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Monday, April 12, 2021 18:18:08

Net2BBS

By Marceline Jones on Sunday, March 07, 2021 18:10:00

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Saturday, April 03, 2021 21:28:45

DB Question

By Richard Vonzel on Tuesday, March 30, 2021 09:09:03

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Tuesday, March 30, 2021 11:13:34

rerror: bad password

By Andy Gorman on Monday, March 29, 2021 18:13:45

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Monday, March 29, 2021 19:00:13

Another very minor release available

By Nick Andre on Wednesday, March 24, 2021 21:44:18

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wednesday, March 24, 2021 21:44:18

Very minor D'Bridge release published

By Nick Andre on Wednesday, March 24, 2021 12:14:50

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wednesday, March 24, 2021 12:14:50

Very minor D'Bridge update released

By Nick Andre on Thursday, February 25, 2021 14:58:50

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Monday, March 22, 2021 03:43:23

D'Bridge Question

By Richard Vonzel on Monday, March 15, 2021 12:57:34

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Monday, March 15, 2021 14:04:14

Re: Multiple Instances of

By C.g. Learn on Monday, March 15, 2021 13:16:40

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Monday, March 15, 2021 13:42:33

Multiple Instances of D'Bridge

By C.G. Learn on Monday, March 15, 2021 09:25:30

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Monday, March 15, 2021 12:28:49

Netserial & DB

By Richard Vonzel on Sunday, March 14, 2021 13:50:46

Latest reply by Aaron on Monday, March 15, 2021 09:26:00

DBridge setup

By Jim Haight on Saturday, March 06, 2021 11:05:07

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Saturday, March 06, 2021 11:08:55

D'Bridge 4 update released

By Nick Andre on Thursday, February 13, 2020 01:19:14

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Thursday, March 04, 2021 01:05:22

Re: D'Bridge 4 very minor update release

By Nick Andre on Sunday, February 28, 2021 17:07:19

Latest reply by Ib Joe on Sunday, February 28, 2021 15:22:02

D'Bridge 4 very minor update released

By Nick Andre on Sunday, February 28, 2021 06:00:37

Latest reply by Ib Joe on Sunday, February 28, 2021 12:31:48

TPB

By Aaron Grasswell on Thursday, February 25, 2021 22:57:00

Latest reply by Aaron Thomas on Saturday, February 27, 2021 10:13:11

Another D'Bridge minor release available

By Nick Andre on Sunday, February 21, 2021 21:11:32

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sunday, February 21, 2021 21:11:32

D'Bridge 4 another minor update released

By Nick Andre on Saturday, February 20, 2021 09:06:29

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Saturday, February 20, 2021 09:06:29

RemoteAccess with D'Bridge

By Aaron Grasswell on Saturday, February 13, 2021 09:22:00

Latest reply by Aaron Grasswell on Sunday, February 14, 2021 03:26:59

New DB user

By Rick Smith on Saturday, January 30, 2021 15:29:14

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Monday, February 01, 2021 16:07:58

Dbridge as Point mailer

By Bob Roberts on Sunday, January 03, 2021 13:42:45

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Thursday, January 21, 2021 21:02:10

D'Bridge 4 minor release available

By Nick Andre on Thursday, December 17, 2020 15:46:26

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Saturday, January 16, 2021 18:20:05

XMAIL: Bundle N-0040P2.00Q corrupt

By Fernando Toledo on Wednesday, January 13, 2021 15:27:35

Latest reply by Fernando Toledo on Thursday, January 14, 2021 00:58:52

pointlist format dude

By Fernando Toledo on Wednesday, January 13, 2021 18:18:24

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wednesday, January 13, 2021 19:04:09

D'Bridge on Linux

By Nick Andre on Saturday, January 02, 2021 16:14:42

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Tuesday, January 05, 2021 15:15:26

Using D'Bridge on GNU/Linux (Spanish Guide)

By Fernando Toledo on Saturday, December 12, 2020 11:13:18

Latest reply by Troy Tuttle on Saturday, December 19, 2020 20:32:16

Remembering Roger Nelson ...

By Ward Dossche on Friday, December 18, 2020 22:42:29

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Friday, December 18, 2020 22:42:29

Minor D'Bridge update published

By Nick Andre on Monday, October 26, 2020 10:26:15

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Monday, October 26, 2020 10:26:15

Very minor D'Bridge update published

By Nick Andre on Tuesday, October 06, 2020 10:24:12

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Tuesday, October 06, 2020 10:24:12

Another D'Bridge minor update published

By Nick Andre on Friday, October 02, 2020 03:29:38

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Friday, October 02, 2020 03:29:38

Re: Contact

By Rudi Timmermans on Saturday, September 19, 2020 15:09:42

Latest reply by Rudi Timmermans on Saturday, September 19, 2020 15:09:42

Nick Andre

By Ward Dossche on Tuesday, September 15, 2020 00:47:16

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Tuesday, September 15, 2020 00:47:16

Re: Bad message frame signature

By Rudi Timmermans on Monday, September 14, 2020 14:31:36

Latest reply by Rudi Timmermans on Monday, September 14, 2020 14:31:36

Looks good!

By Louis Northmore on Tuesday, September 08, 2020 03:43:33

Latest reply by Louis Northmore on Tuesday, September 08, 2020 14:26:08

A very minor D'Bridge update published

By Nick Andre on Wednesday, August 19, 2020 08:51:06

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wednesday, August 19, 2020 08:51:06

Another minor D'Bridge release

By Nick Andre on Friday, August 07, 2020 12:31:05

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Friday, August 07, 2020 23:28:00

Update

By Nick Andre on Wednesday, June 24, 2020 17:59:51

Latest reply by Ray Quinn on Wednesday, July 01, 2020 13:44:28

I want to use Dbridge

By Pasquale Monti on Monday, May 25, 2020 07:42:06

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wednesday, June 03, 2020 15:39:40

info

By Pasquale Monti on Tuesday, May 26, 2020 20:13:44

Latest reply by Pasquale Monti on Tuesday, May 26, 2020 20:13:44

Minor D'Bridge update released

By Nick Andre on Monday, May 18, 2020 12:21:03

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Thursday, May 21, 2020 22:30:57

Exit to BBS

By Deon George on Wednesday, April 29, 2020 21:04:39

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Tuesday, May 19, 2020 05:39:46

Working with QICO

By Deon George on Thursday, April 30, 2020 22:00:50

Latest reply by Deon George on Saturday, May 02, 2020 00:22:33

Dbridge and arcaOS

By Rick Smith on Thursday, April 30, 2020 23:28:00

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Friday, May 01, 2020 03:21:04

D'Bridge, DosBox and Win10 64bit.

By Gary McCulloch on Sunday, April 26, 2020 07:18:23

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Monday, April 27, 2020 08:12:01

D'Bridge 4 minor update published

By Nick Andre on Saturday, January 11, 2020 00:39:31

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Friday, April 03, 2020 12:02:29

Setting up D'Bridge for JAM tossers...

By Don Lowery on Wednesday, April 01, 2020 04:50:00

Latest reply by Don Lowery on Thursday, April 02, 2020 20:48:58

DB on Windows Server versions.

By Mark Hofmann on Sunday, March 22, 2020 10:34:20

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wednesday, April 01, 2020 09:23:13

Randomly giving up the ghost...

By Nick Andre on Sunday, March 29, 2020 11:30:02

Latest reply by Mark Hofmann on Tuesday, March 31, 2020 19:07:57

what is: Sent to staging?

By August Abolins on Thursday, March 05, 2020 05:45:45

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thursday, March 05, 2020 05:45:45

routing and msgs to points

By August Abolins on Monday, February 17, 2020 22:22:19

Latest reply by August Abolins on Monday, February 17, 2020 22:22:19

Minor D'Bridge update

By Nick Andre on Wednesday, February 12, 2020 00:07:17

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Monday, February 17, 2020 14:26:51

coffee (was: dbridge under windows 10 32bit)

By Christos Athanasopoulos on Tuesday, January 21, 2020 11:04:26

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Wednesday, January 22, 2020 09:24:02

dbridge under windows 10 32bit

By Petros Argyrakis on Tuesday, December 24, 2019 01:59:29

Latest reply by Petros Argyrakis on Friday, January 17, 2020 23:22:37

binkd connecting to own AKA

By Tommi Koivula on Tuesday, January 14, 2020 19:46:46

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Tuesday, January 14, 2020 20:47:11

DBNET discontinued

By Nick Andre on Tuesday, December 31, 2019 07:10:10

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Tuesday, December 31, 2019 07:10:10

D'Bridge 4 minor fix

By Nick Andre on Wednesday, December 18, 2019 11:04:24

Latest reply by Mark Hofmann on Monday, December 23, 2019 08:05:58

D'Bridge minor fix released

By Nick Andre on Thursday, December 19, 2019 08:25:14

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Thursday, December 19, 2019 12:09:51

Update.

By Mark Hofmann on Friday, December 06, 2019 18:59:52

Latest reply by Mark Hofmann on Tuesday, December 10, 2019 10:19:50

Logging info.

By Mark Hofmann on Thursday, December 05, 2019 21:24:44

Latest reply by Mark Hofmann on Friday, December 06, 2019 07:51:58

D'Bridge 4 released and available

By Nick Andre on Friday, November 15, 2019 00:19:56

Latest reply by Mark Hofmann on Thursday, December 05, 2019 21:11:49

D'Bridge on 64-bit Windows

By Nick Andre on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 22:11:41

Latest reply by Petros Argyrakis on Tuesday, October 29, 2019 10:49:19

Traffic Slow?

By Dale Barnes on Thursday, October 24, 2019 10:05:32

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Thursday, October 24, 2019 13:45:13

Roger Nelson

By Joe Bruchis on Saturday, September 07, 2019 17:57:23

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sunday, September 08, 2019 07:09:02

Roger

By Joe Bruchis on Tuesday, July 23, 2019 09:30:45

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Sunday, September 08, 2019 01:55:45

D'Bridge 3.99/SR45 released and availabl

By Nick Andre on Thursday, June 27, 2019 19:41:47

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Thursday, June 27, 2019 19:41:47

Messages

By Roger Nelson on Saturday, June 22, 2019 17:02:36

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Thursday, June 27, 2019 13:15:37

DB

By Roger Nelson on Wednesday, June 26, 2019 06:42:36

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Thursday, June 27, 2019 13:07:56

Test 2

By Roger Nelson on Sunday, June 23, 2019 19:49:38

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Sunday, June 23, 2019 19:49:38

Test

By Roger Nelson on Sunday, June 23, 2019 19:45:05

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Sunday, June 23, 2019 19:45:05

Error #3

By Roger Nelson on Thursday, June 20, 2019 16:40:54

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Friday, June 21, 2019 21:50:55

Re: D'Bridge 3.99/SR44 released and avai

By Nick Andre on Monday, June 17, 2019 08:42:59

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 19:07:52

D'Bridge 3.99/SR44 released and availabl

By Nick Andre on Sunday, June 16, 2019 20:30:04

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 18:30:09

Re: D'Bridge 3.99/SR43 released and avai

By Nick Andre on Friday, June 14, 2019 16:10:03

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Monday, June 17, 2019 17:55:54

D'Bridge 3.99/SR43 released and availabl

By Nick Andre on Friday, June 14, 2019 14:29:11

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Friday, June 14, 2019 21:28:20

SSL

By Nick Andre on Sunday, May 26, 2019 17:36:17

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Thursday, May 30, 2019 16:23:43

?

By Roger Nelson on Wednesday, April 24, 2019 07:39:20

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Thursday, April 25, 2019 11:54:21

D'Bridge 3.99/SR42 released and availabl

By Nick Andre on Saturday, April 20, 2019 08:13:20

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Saturday, April 20, 2019 08:13:20

Complaint

By Roger Nelson on Saturday, March 23, 2019 12:59:00

Latest reply by Mark Hofmann on Thursday, April 18, 2019 07:44:29

DBridge & ProBoard

By Zazz on Sunday, April 07, 2019 15:33:38

Latest reply by Ruben Figueroa on Monday, April 08, 2019 08:12:18

Re: Web themes for mobile devices

By Ward Dossche on Friday, February 01, 2019 11:01:40

Latest reply by Zazz on Friday, February 01, 2019 12:45:07