• FidoGazette Vol 13 no 07 Page: 3

    From Janis Kracht@1:261/38 to All on Wednesday, February 13, 2019 22:08:40
    A R T I C L E S

    Note from FTSC Election Coordinator on 10th February, 2019:

    Hello everybody!

    The nomination period closed today at 20:00 UTC. The list of candidates
    nominated for positions as FTSC Standing Members is as follows:

    Candidate Node nr. Nmntd by Accepted
    Carol Shenkenberger 1:275/100 RC13 Yes
    Andrew Leary 1:320/219 RC18 Yes
    mark lewis 1:3634/12 RC18 Yes (Self Nom.)
    Richard Menedetter 2:310/31 RC18 Yes
    Ozz Nixon 1:275/362 RC13 Yes
    Nick Andre 1:229/426 RC29 Yes

    All candidates nominated have already accepted their nominations. Campaignin
    is permitted in FTSC_PUBLIC until Sunday, 17 February 2019 at 20:00 UTC.
    Everyone may challenge the candidates.


    FTSC Election Coordinator

    FIDOGAZETTE Vol 13 No 07 Page 3 February 13, 2019


    --- BBBS/Li6 v4.10 Toy-4
    * Origin: Prism bbs (1:261/38)