MUFFIN Echo Rules

By Moderator on Friday, February 01, 2019 02:05:00

Latest reply by Moderator on Saturday, May 15, 2021 00:15:00

seperate netmail areas, seperate nodelist?

By Daniel Path on Tuesday, March 09, 2021 15:14:51

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Tuesday, March 09, 2021 15:14:51

maximus - xenia mailer ipc (OS2)

By Daniel PATH on Monday, March 08, 2021 07:54:58

Latest reply by Daniel PATH on Monday, March 08, 2021 07:54:58

Install

By Rick Smith on Tuesday, February 09, 2021 08:37:22

Latest reply by ROBERT WOLFE on Sunday, February 28, 2021 10:43:52

ANSI code stripping

By Sean Dennis on Wednesday, February 10, 2021 12:40:14

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Wednesday, February 10, 2021 12:40:14

Max/os2

By Rick Smith on Saturday, November 21, 2020 18:13:16

Latest reply by Shawn Highfield on Sunday, November 22, 2020 09:05:28

Max on linux

By Rick Smith on Friday, November 13, 2020 10:57:44

Latest reply by Oli on Saturday, November 14, 2020 20:34:47

Linux build

By Rick Smith on Wednesday, November 11, 2020 07:56:54

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Friday, November 13, 2020 12:37:56

mis poll

By Chad Adams on Wednesday, October 14, 2020 10:03:47

Latest reply by Oli on Wednesday, October 14, 2020 21:56:08

Re: Maximus for Linux?

By Alan Ianson on Thursday, May 28, 2020 18:48:04

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thursday, September 03, 2020 12:21:12

Re: Online Status

By Robert Wolfe on Saturday, June 06, 2020 21:31:08

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Saturday, June 06, 2020 21:31:08

Maximus with Netfoss?

By Dean Galloway on Thursday, May 28, 2020 12:21:04

Latest reply by Dean Galloway on Thursday, May 28, 2020 12:21:04

Squish on Linux (compile errors)

By Oliver Thuns on Wednesday, November 20, 2019 16:02:23

Latest reply by Oliver Thuns on Saturday, November 23, 2019 11:16:21

Allfiles generator

By Sean Dennis on Tuesday, September 24, 2019 22:19:00

Latest reply by Torsten Bamberg on Saturday, September 28, 2019 02:08:05

Download a file directly

By Sean Dennis on Tuesday, September 03, 2019 00:20:50

Latest reply by Shawn Highfield on Wednesday, September 04, 2019 13:40:46

Back!

By Sean Dennis on Sunday, August 18, 2019 17:21:18

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Wednesday, August 21, 2019 08:29:19

Maximus/Linux

By Charles Stephenson on Saturday, July 06, 2019 05:14:32

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Saturday, July 06, 2019 09:37:26

Maximus Source

By Charles Stephenson on Monday, April 01, 2019 18:40:44

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Monday, April 01, 2019 18:40:44

FILES.BBS creation

By Sean Dennis on Saturday, February 23, 2019 18:29:57

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Saturday, February 23, 2019 18:29:57