Squish for Windows?

By Alan Ianson on Saturday, May 15, 2021 00:05:11

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sunday, June 13, 2021 00:28:08

Messages

By Nick Andre on Wednesday, May 12, 2021 22:18:40

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Thursday, May 13, 2021 02:53:47

Test

By Nick Andre on Tuesday, May 11, 2021 16:39:50

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Wednesday, May 12, 2021 23:25:09

FidoNET Austria

By Andreas Zahrl on Friday, April 02, 2021 22:30:14

Latest reply by Andreas Zahrl on Monday, April 05, 2021 19:05:53

Re: sbbs as fidonet hub

By Wilfred van Velzen on Thursday, April 01, 2021 15:08:42

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Thursday, April 01, 2021 15:08:42

Pssword ord ord case ins

By Sean Dennis on Saturday, April 25, 2020 18:54:26

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sunday, April 26, 2020 12:26:24

Re: Packet password case

By Sean Dennis on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 22:03:16

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Saturday, April 25, 2020 23:40:22

Packet password case insensitive or not?

By Wilfred van Velzen on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 13:58:58

Latest reply by mark lewis on Thursday, April 23, 2020 12:26:30

Becoming a HUB/BOSS

By Gary McCulloch on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 08:18:28

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Wednesday, April 22, 2020 12:29:18

Tap.. tap.. tap.. is this thing on?

By Alan Ianson on Friday, November 22, 2019 16:08:38

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Friday, December 13, 2019 14:00:48

Node originating a message

By Fabio Bizzi on Wednesday, September 25, 2019 14:28:28

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Thursday, September 26, 2019 21:58:12